Sasural Simar Ka 12th March 2022

Everyone is elated at this news, including Gajendra’s parents. While Mohan is happy for his friend, he can’t help but feel a sense of envy. Everyone is eagerly awaiting Gunjan. Rohit says he will not let Janki go out of his sight as she had a narrow escape from Gajender. Sid and Rano are talking about finding a groom for Simar. Simar says that her problem is that she does not have any boyfriends. She adds that her friend Saloni’s brother Pankaj is the right match for her.

Sasural Simar Ka 2 Today’s Full Episode Written Update

She suggests meeting with Pankaj but Sid and Rano object to this idea. Paridhi sits by the balcony, where Banwari and Janki are seated already. Banwari asks Pari why she did not come to Janki’s room last night. Part is tensed, while secretly trying to listen to their conversation unawarely, she sneezes. Banwari goes inside to get some water for Paridhi with which he drops something on the floor and asks for it, but Rano calls him out of the room saying that Manohar’s Uncle has come to see him, This story is all about Gajendra who is a fortunate man. He was someone who was never looking for true love. He enters the house as a prospective groom and wants to divorce Simar but later her charm makes him fall in love with her. Hello and welcome to my blog. My name is Raj and I am a huge fan of Sasural Simar Ka which airs on Colors TV. But one thing that I am not is a lover of watching serial updates. In fact, I find them very boring. That’s why when I came across this website, I thought to share my thoughts with all those who like me are not big fans of serial updates but still, opt to watch the show. I am Gajendra (narrating). I never had much luck. In fact, Simar wasn’t the only one who decided to leave me. I thought my luck would change when I met Neelam… she was beautiful, smart, and graduated at the top of her class. She even got a scholarship to study abroad. We met when she returned on her holiday. We fell in love and decided to get married after she returned from the US. Simar was happy for me, but there was something that still bothered me. Should I tell her? Was it fair to Neelam? Was this life-changing decision a mistake?

Δ

COLORS TV  Sasural Simar Ka 2 12th March 2022 Full Written Episode  Gajendra Marries To Rumi  - 3